BKGB Result JMG Scale I Officer


BKGB Final Result of JMG Scale-I Officer Recruitment: –

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS), Mumbai had conducted a written test on 15/04/2012 for recruitment on the vacancies of JMG Scale-I Officer in Bihar Kshetriya Gramin Bank (BKGB). Applicants who appeared and qualified the test had been called for interview held on between 3rd July and 5th July 2012 (both dates are included). Candidates are informed, BKGB has published the result of interview and uploaded on its official website on 14th July 2012. The results may be seen either go through website of the bank or logging to mentioned below link:

Click here to view BKGB JMGS-I Officer Final Result

In the result pdf, qualified candidate’s roll number with name are appeared. So, applicants are needed to log on the above given link and after opening the result page have to match their name and roll number with the pdf roll number and name.

About BKGB – Bihar Kshetriya Gramin Bank (BKGB) has come into existence in 2005 by amalgamating three regional rural banks namely Bhagalpur-Banka, Monghyr and Begusarai Kshetriya Gramin Bank. The bank’s head office is located in Munger district of Bihar. Recently, BKGB has 151 branches, 07 extension counters and 01 satellite office. Services of the bank are available in 08 districts of Munger, Banka, Bhagalpur, Jamui, Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura, Begusarai and Khagaria.

To know further information in concern of the bank, visit its official website which web address are written below.

Web address of BKGB – http://www.bkgbank.in 

BKGB Result JMG Scale I Officer
Rate this post

More Govt Jobs given below

North Maharashtra University Results

North Maharashtra University (NMU)


Notification: – NMU Result announcement

Currently, North Maharashtra University has declared the results of both LLM (New and Old) courses. Candidates of both the examination can search now their results. The results of both the examinations are available on the link of our site: –

“Results of NMU here

The links showing above have all the results  of successful candidates.

 » Read more about: North Maharashtra University Results  »

Kumaun University Result M.Com. Part II


Kumaun University has published the results of following examination. Candidates, who have appeared in this examination and waiting for result declaration, can view their result by clicking the web link given below:

“Click here for knowing Kumaun University Results 

About University: Kumaun University has located in the highlands hilly area of new state of Uttarakhand. The University has enlarged some extremely recognized centers of scientific and social researches especially in the areas of bio active principles,

 » Read more about: Kumaun University Result M.Com. Part II  »

University of Lucknow Result MBA, BBA, BCA etc.

University of Lucknow

Notification: – Result Declaration of MBA, BBA, BCA etc.

UniversityofLucknow, a prestigious higher educational destination, has declared the results of MBA, BBA and BCA. Participants of these examinations now can check their results. Results of all the candidates are available on the link of our site and it can be obtained easily after clicking the result link: –

Results of Lucknow University”

The process of getting results through shown link is quite simple than other way.

 » Read more about: University of Lucknow Result MBA, BBA, BCA etc.  »

Eternal University Result


B.Tech 4th and 6th Semester result has been published  by Eternal University. So, those candidates who has participated in this examination can see their result by clicking on web link. After opening the web link you click on that link which you want to see the result. Web link is given below: –


About Eternal University: – Eternal University was established on 29th April 2008.

 » Read more about: Eternal University Result  »

MDU Rohtak Result 2015 – Maharshi Dayanand University

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak  had conducted the examinationsin his campus to go the student into next semester. Now it has declared its result. The students, who had appeared in above examinations, may know their result by clicking below given web link: –

MDU  Result here

Note: – To see result Candidates have to select examination name at first and then candidates have to enter examination roll no into next row.

 » Read more about: MDU Rohtak Result 2015 – Maharshi Dayanand University  »

Disclaimer: we provide job information based on information from different job website.although we take extreme care for accuracy of the information provided, but you must check the authenticity of the website before applying for the job. We are not responsible for your operation , once you leave our website and apply thereafter. Please recheck the genuineness of the job website from your end. Exams|Exam Pattern | Contact us| Privacy Policy