– SSC Marks of CGL – Examination





SSC marks of qualified and Not-qualified candidates in CGL – 2010, Tier – II examination

As previous years Staff Selection Commission (SSC) had held Combined Graduate Level (CGL) post recruitment. Final selection has been performed and qualified candidates have joined. Now SSC has published the marks obtained in CGL – 2010 Tier – II examination for qualified and not qualified candidates. So any candidate can watch his marks by the web link given below:



SSC organizes three stage examinations for any post. Just like this for Combined Graduate Level (CGL) examination as Tier I, Tier II & Interview. There are Objective Type questions in Tier I & Tier II Examinations. Questions in Tier I exam are related to different subjects like Reasoning, Math, English & General Knowledge. Total no. of questions is 200 for 200 marks. The candidate who qualifies in Tier I exam is eligible for appear in Tier II exam. Questions in Tier II exam are from Mathematics & English. In Math’s 100 questions for 200 marks & in English, 200 questions for 200 marks. The candidate who qualifies in Tier II Exam is able to be called for interview. Merit list is prepared on the basis of marks obtained in three stage examinations.

Now SSC has started a new rule in marking process. Before this 1 mark was awarded for each correct answer and there was no negative marking for incorrect answer but now for every incorrect answer penalty will be given. For this 0.25 marks will be subtracted. One can say that there is 1/4th negative marking in Tier I & II examinations.

To see details: – SSC Marks of CGL – Examination
Rate this post

More Govt Jobs given below

North Maharashtra University Results

North Maharashtra University (NMU)


Notification: – NMU Result announcement

Currently, North Maharashtra University has declared the results of both LLM (New and Old) courses. Candidates of both the examination can search now their results. The results of both the examinations are available on the link of our site: –

“Results of NMU here

The links showing above have all the results  of successful candidates.

 » Read more about: North Maharashtra University Results  »

Kumaun University Result M.Com. Part II


Kumaun University has published the results of following examination. Candidates, who have appeared in this examination and waiting for result declaration, can view their result by clicking the web link given below:

“Click here for knowing Kumaun University Results 

About University: Kumaun University has located in the highlands hilly area of new state of Uttarakhand. The University has enlarged some extremely recognized centers of scientific and social researches especially in the areas of bio active principles,

 » Read more about: Kumaun University Result M.Com. Part II  »

University of Lucknow Result MBA, BBA, BCA etc.

University of Lucknow

Notification: – Result Declaration of MBA, BBA, BCA etc.

UniversityofLucknow, a prestigious higher educational destination, has declared the results of MBA, BBA and BCA. Participants of these examinations now can check their results. Results of all the candidates are available on the link of our site and it can be obtained easily after clicking the result link: –

Results of Lucknow University”

The process of getting results through shown link is quite simple than other way.

 » Read more about: University of Lucknow Result MBA, BBA, BCA etc.  »

Eternal University Result


B.Tech 4th and 6th Semester result has been published  by Eternal University. So, those candidates who has participated in this examination can see their result by clicking on web link. After opening the web link you click on that link which you want to see the result. Web link is given below: –


About Eternal University: – Eternal University was established on 29th April 2008.

 » Read more about: Eternal University Result  »

MDU Rohtak Result 2015 – Maharshi Dayanand University

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak  had conducted the examinationsin his campus to go the student into next semester. Now it has declared its result. The students, who had appeared in above examinations, may know their result by clicking below given web link: –

MDU  Result here

Note: – To see result Candidates have to select examination name at first and then candidates have to enter examination roll no into next row.

 » Read more about: MDU Rohtak Result 2015 – Maharshi Dayanand University  »

Disclaimer: we provide job information based on information from different job website.although we take extreme care for accuracy of the information provided, but you must check the authenticity of the website before applying for the job. We are not responsible for your operation , once you leave our website and apply thereafter. Please recheck the genuineness of the job website from your end. Exams|Exam Pattern | Contact us| Privacy Policy